Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters:
303 19th Street S.E.
P.O. Box 286
Orange City, IA 51041-0286
Phone: 712-737-3436
Toll Free: 800-747-3436
Fax: 712-737-3893

Robert Reints
General Manager
robert.reints@myoldmasters.com

Marketing Information
Ashley Saras
Marketing Manager
ashley.saras@myoldmasters.com
Product Information

Eric Van Ravenhorst
Product & Technical Manager
eric.vanravenhorst@myoldmasters.com
Shipment & Order Information

Darin Howrey
Campus & Operations Manager
darin.howrey@myoldmasters.com
Sales Information

Patrick Murphy
Western Sales Manager
patrick.murphy@myoldmasters.com

Laura Sampson
Central U.S. and Canada Sales Manager
laura.sampson@myoldmasters.com

Chuck Brindle
Eastern Sales Manager
chuck.brindle@myoldmasters.com